The Lions Club of Waterford Wisconsin was organized on November 6, 1960 with a charter membership of thirty six Lions.

Md WI-District 27-A1
Wisconsin United States
Club Number:010355

The membership meets the second Thursday of the month for a meal at an area restaurant and the Board meets on the Fourth Thursday of the month in the Whitford Park Ray Seidel Community Building.

Our main facility is at Whitford Park in the Ray Seidel Community Building
730 N River Rd
Waterford, WI 53185

Our mailing address is

P.O. Box 84, Waterford, WI 53185

Current Officers are;

    • President - Lion Bob O'Connell
    • 1st VP - Lion Darlene Janowitz
    • 2nd VP - Lion Scott Gunderson
    • 3rd VP - Lion Tim Raasch
    • Treasurer - Lion Russ Robers
    • Secretary - Lion Gary Tilleros
    • Membership - Lion Ray Jones
    • Tail-Twister - Lion Verna Acker
    • Lion Tamer - Lion Cheri Brus
    • Directors - Lions Duke Hohlstein, Don Schrack, Scott Slauson and Ted Cain

    Comments or questions are welcome.

    * indicates required field