The Melvin Jones Award is a lifetime achievement award for Lions Club Members, we honored 5 new recipients last month


Pictured seated (left to right) Bob Brandow, Tal Janowitz, Scott Gunderson, Bill Johnson and Tim Raasch. Previous recipients standing (left to right) Gary Tilleros, Cindy Lotzer, Don Schrack, Bob O'Connell and Darrell McCullion. Thank you and Congratulations to all!

Filed under: General

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!